Dr Saul Griffith
Inventor, Author, Founder and CEO of Otherlab
Kevin Hennessy
Lead Author of the Australasia Chapter, IPCC’s sixth assessment report on Impacts, Adaptation and Vulnerability
Peter Bryant
Chair, Clareo Partners
Sophia Hamblin Wang
COO, MCi Carbon
Andreas Rey
Sustainability Manager, Neste
Andrew Wilson
Group Technical Director, McConnell Dowell
Daniel Hogan 
Associate Director, Mace
Professor Vivian W. Y. Tam
Director, Centre for Infrastructure Engineering, Western Sydney University
Satya Tanner FIEAust CPEng
formerly Greater Changhua 01&02 Wind Farm Project Team, Ørsted
Will Fooks
Urban Places, Australian Sector Lead, Stantec