Advisory Committee

Andrew Petersen
CEO, Business Council for Sustainable Development Australia
Jorge Chapa
Head of Transformation, Green Building Council of Australia
Juliet Bell
Lead, Climate Risk Mission, CSIRO
Lucia Cade MBA FIEAust FAICD
FIEAust, Director and Global Advisor, Engineers Australia and UN Compact Cities Programme
Sebastian Loewensteijn
Associate Director – Sustainability, Clean Energy Finance Corporation
William Rodger
Section Lead, Jacobs

Technical Committee

Jane MacMaster FIEAust CPEng
Chief Engineer, Engineers Australia and Chair, CSE Technical Committee
Geoff Hurst FIEAust CPENG
Principle, Engeneohs Pty Ltd
John Bahoric MIEAust CPEng
Director, Design Studio
John Nasr FIEAust CPEng
Senior Associate, Advisian (part of Worley Group)
Keith Sharp FIEAust CPEng
Engineering Manager, TFA Project Group
Lara Harland FIEAust CPEng
Senior Consultant, EnviroEngineering Solutions
Melissa Jovic FIEAust CPEng EngExec
Technical Director, Transport NSW
Mirela Derrin MIEAust CPEng
Managing Principal, Risk Control Consulting (RCC) Pty Ltd
Nee Nee Ong FIEAust CPEng
Senior Electrical Engineer, GHD
Neil Greet FIEAust CPEng
Director, IIER and Collaborative Outcomes
Peter Hitchiner FIEAust
Director of Engineering, Infrastructure Logic Pty Ltd
Samantha Chapman GradIEAust
Civil/Transport Engineer, GHD
Scott Carne MIEAust CPEng
Manager - Urban Renewal Melbourne, SMEC
Steve Posselt FIEAust CPEng
Managing Director, Kayak4earth Pty Ltd